Our Leadership Team





Jeff Sterling Karen Slusser Faith Geer
Lead Pastor Pastor Administrative Director
jsterling@stpaulsumc.com kslusser@stpaulsumc.com fgeer@stpaulsumc.com
Tom Taylor Tami Weisner Erin Soza Ron Hoellein
Director of
Music Ministries
Director of
Youth Ministries
Director of
Children’s Ministries
Pastor
Emeritus
ttaylor@stpaulsumc.com tweisner@stpaulsumc.com esoza@stpaulsumc.com rhoellein@stpaulsumc.com